Calendar

Sat Jul 19 - Sun Nov 16 "Plants Interact" Exhibit; July 19-November 16 

Sat Aug 2 - Sun Nov 2 Pamela Burgess: "Cross Sections of a Landscape" - August 2-November 2 

Sat Oct 25 - Majestic Oak Leadership Dinner 

Mon Oct 27 - Tai Chi Lifestyle 

Wed Oct 29 - Yoga 

Thu Oct 30 - Tai Chi in the Garden 

Fri Oct 31 - kyocera reports 

Sat Nov 1 - Garden Walking Club 

Sun Nov 2 - Free Family Bird Walk 

Mon Nov 3 - Tai Chi Lifestyle 

Wed Nov 5 - Yoga 

Thu Nov 6 - Tai Chi in the Garden 

  • Hours and Admission

    Open: daily, 8 a.m. until 5 p.m.
    Closed: Jan. 1, July 4, Thanksgiving, Dec. 25

    Free for RSABG members
    $8 Adults
    $6 Seniors (65+) and students
    $4 children age 3-12 (under 3 free)
     

  • California Garden Gift Shop

    The RSABG gift shop a source for home and garden decor, gourmet foods, books and gifts. Members receive 10 percent off purchases.

    Open: daily 9 a.m. until 5 p.m.

    Closed: Jan. 1, July 4, Thanksgiving, Dec. 25

  • Grow Native Nursery

    Two locations to serve you, Claremont and Westwood, Los Angeles.
    Our nursery staff is ready to help in all aspects of your California native plant or sustainable landscape project—from expert consultation, to design, to fresh, vibrant native plants. (Claremont is closed for the summer until October 4, 2014.)

    Open: Hours vary. Read more.

  • About RSABG

    Rancho Santa Ana Botanic Garden, established in 1927, is the largest botanic garden dedicated to California native plants. The privately-funded, nonprofit organization brings conservation applications to the public through horticultural education, scientific research and sales of native plants at Grow Native Nursery.